Client Reviews

Home / About Us / Client Reviews

" Quick and professional "

Thanks to Andrew and his team at The Property Shop, for a quick and professional property sale. We achieved a great result, due to his knowledge , dedication and history in selling properties. I highly recommended anyone that is thinking of buying or selling property within our region to go and see Andrew and his teams.

- Philip, Lowes Peak Road - Oct 2021

" Seamless "

The whole process from the first phone call through to exchange was seamless. Andrew kept me updated at every turn and took the time to guide me through the process, answering any/all questions I had along the way. Cannot fault his service and would recommend him to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a home.

- Laura, Woodside Close - Aug 2021

" Five Stars "

Andrew was extremely professional and approachable to deal with. Communication was always clear and keep us up to date on all movements. If we buy in Mudgee again we will definitely use Andrew.

- Rachael, White Circle - Oct 2021

" An extreme pleasure to sell with Pete "

Selling our property with Peter was one of the most pleasurable experiences we’ve had in all the years of owning real estate. His honesty and dedication to both us as clients and the buyer, was exemplary.

- Ian, Phillip Close - Sep 2021

" Hard working "

He knows his stuff. Very hard working to get the best results for the client.

- Sean, Saints Lane - Sep 2021

" Great job! "

Sara from The Property Shop, Mudgee did a wonderful job selling my acreage in St Fillians. Considerate and helpful she made the viewings Covid safe and ensured we felt comfortable with strangers in our home. When it came to the negotiations for the sale she managed all the parties well and ensured we got the price we wanted.

- Sam, Black Springs Road - Oct 2021

" Sara made it easy! "

Sara is very easy to deal with My wife and I Recently dealt with Sara for the purchase of a property . Not much with this purchase went to plan . Sara kept in regular contact and worked with us all the way through . She was very helpful and we couldn't have done it without her

- Richard & Lousie, Denison Street - Sep 2021

" Hands down the best agent in Mudgee "

This is the second property with have bought through Sara Perry. She knows the Mudgee market inside out, she is reliable and most of all she is honest. The process was seamless with no issues at any stage. We would recommend Sara to anyone.

- Colin & Colleen, Lewis Street - Jun 2021

" Absolute Pleasure "

Sara is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing too much trouble and she cares for her clients. In the future we will go straight to Sara - she's the best.

- Colin & Colleen, Wiradjuri Close - Jul 2021

" Great experience "

My buying experience with the property show was fantastic. Very easy and smooth. Thank you to David and Ashley.

- Sophie, Lewis Street - Oct 2021

Enquiry Form