Client Reviews

Home / About Us / Client Reviews

" Excellent Andrew "

Andrew’s knowledge of the property market is exceptional and the manner in which he handled the sale to me was 10/10.

- Robyn

" A more than pleasant experience. "

Andrew took me step by step through the selling process and kept me informed each time there was anything to report. His genuine manner and thoughtfulness was positive at all times.

- Robyn, Mulgoa Way Mudgee November 2019

" A very pleasing experience "

Andrew was very good, giving us good market advice and listening to our requests regarding the sale. He has kept us in the loop and communicates well. Andrew deals very well with both Vendors and Purchasers and I feel he has done an excellent job of selling our house.

- Linda, Lewis St Mudgee December 2019

" Fantastic experience "

Andrew was great to deal with and kept me informed throughout the whole process, he also delivered a fantastic result with a $100k above our auction reserve. Highly recommended.

- Erin, 9 Perry St Mudgee October 2019

" We found him to be very helpful and easy to deal with "

Peter was a joy to work with. Nothing was too hard and always had answers to our questions.

- Ronald, Glenmore St Mudgee November 2019

" Complex Purchase Made Easy "

This purchase was not a typical sale. The unusual circumstances held by the vendor did not lend the purchase process to be straightforward. From the onset, Peter's knowledge not only of the local area but contract for sale process, made the purchase simple. From the beginning, Peter was very detailed in showing my wife and myself the property, did not rush us through the property inspection or push us to make any hurried decisions. His knowledge of the area was paramount. Although the sale process was drawn out due to unusual circumstances, we were alerted to this from the very beginning and Peter kept us informed regularly as to its progress. Through Peter we were introduced to the vendor who also made the sale process simple and pleasant. Thank you very much Peter.

- Stephen, Highland Home Road Hargraves November 2019

" Helpful "

Helpful and Professional, always returns phone calls and emails and was keen to get best price. Many thanks Peter.

- Ernst, Hill End Road Grattai December 2019

" Selling a home "

Sara made the sale of the property very easy even with the restrictions we asked for. Nothing was a problem and Sara was always very prompt at getting back to us. Would certainly use Sara for future transactions with properties.

- Vendor, Lisbon Road Mudgee February 2020

" Friendly, helpful and professional. "

Very helpful and professional in liasioning with the vendor. Excellent knowledge of the local market always very prompt and helpful in obtaining information and answers to questions asked. Sara was very pleasant and went out of her way to ensure we had all the information we required and were able to purchase the property for best possible price.

- Graham, Sawyers Place Mudgee October 2019

" One of the most genuine agents I have dealings with "

Sara was so easy to deal with. She was patient and kind with all requests and we always felt like we were getting real answers.

- Sarah, Gladstone St Mudgee November 2019

1 2 3 9

Enquiry Form