fbpx

Client Reviews

Home / About Us / Client Reviews

" Sara was a pleasure to deal with! "

Sara always made sure I was updated on potential buyers and helped us price the property to attract buyers. Sara was a pleasure to deal with communicating with me and my mother about inspections. Sara’s expertise and knowledge of the market went towards a relatively quick sale which we really appreciated.

- Paul, Bell Street - May 2024

" A pleasure to deal with! "

Olivia made the sale of my house very easy. A pleasure to deal with communicating with me and my mother at open house in a kind and professional manner. Olivia kept me in the loop about potential buyers and relevant market information.

- Paul, Bell Street - May 2024

" Sara is awesome "

Sara is awesome!

- Emma, Mclachlan Street, Kandos - May 2024

" I would highly recommend Sara and the team! "

After wasting four painful months dealing with another local agency who promised the world and achieved nothing except waste my time and money, it was pleasing to work with Sara and the team at the property shop. Everything was very easy and planned out with the marketing, open homes and everything else. The communication that I received along the way was great, they kept me updated every step of the way. I would highly recommend Sara and the team to anyone looking to buy or sell

- Jason, Horatio Street - May 2024

" Thanks to Dave & the team at The Property Shop. "

Thanks to Dave & the team at The Property Shop! Dave and his and team went above and beyond to help during a fairly stressful time. His sense for care and detail is amazing and l cannot thank him enough for the time and effort he put in to the sale of our property. Thanks very much Dave!

- Nicole, Alexander Dawson Court - May 2024

" Team Pilley been outstanding every step of the way! "

Nothing is a problem for Alyse and Annie. They've been outstanding every step of the way. Customer satisfaction is evidently at their forefront of their proceedings. Highly recommended. Thank you

- Pablo, Henry Lawson Drive - Apr 2024

" Professional and knowledgeable "

Patrick was professional and knowledgeable. He accommodated to our needs and expectations, and we enjoyed celebrating our success with him.

- Amy, Winbourne Street - Apr 2024

" Seamless sale "

Thank you very much for everything you have done to assist in the seamless sale of Mums villa. There was no question of even asking anyone else look after this sale for us after the wonderful job you did selling our farm last year.

- Sonja, George Street - Apr 2024

" Team Goldring were fantastic! "

Team Goldring were fantastic to deal with, very responsive with phone calls and emails, and communication was fantastic! Helped with all my questions and assisted me in every aspect they could! Thanks team once again!

- Alex, Church Street - Apr 2024

" Alyse is kind, patient and committed to the cause! "

Alyse worked tirelessly to get us into a property! She is kind, patient and committed to the cause! We are forever grateful for having her in our corner as we made the big move out west (and on a timeframe no less).

- Ash & Scott, Robert Jones Street - Apr 2024

1 2 3 5

Enquiry Form